Learning for 28.04.20

Morning Year 3! Hope you’ve all managed to get logged on and have a go at some reading activities, I’m very excited to see how we get on with it.

 

 

Maths pdf

Equivalent fractions

English

Hope you all managed to listen to at least some of the stories from last week because they’re all gone now! So today we start planning. I want you to use the sheet below to plan your character for the 11th World’s Worst Child. Don’t forget to label your drawing with their name!

planning sheet

Other activities to try throughout the day

  • Continue your reading assessment if you haven’t finished it. If you have then give one of the activities a go and let me know how you find it.
  • I love this idea of a Gratitude Scavenger Hunt- I’d love to see what you come up with!
  • Get Active- Different activity alphabet today and this time I want you to spell the name of your favourite book or TV show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *