Work for Friday12th February

Good morning – you have made it to the last day of the term!

See the source image

Early Bird:

Yesterday’s answers below:

Today’s questions below:

Spellings:

Please could  take a look at the first draft of a story I am writing. I’m afraid I need some help with the spellings!

Your task is to correct my spelling mistakes – cross out my mistake and write the accurately spelling above the word.

Please send your completed work into me.

English:

Please publish your persuasive argument (please write it in your best handwriting – not typed) and send it on to me.

Maths:

Go on TTRock Star for 25 minutes – What can you  improve your garage speed by? Let me know!!

RE: Live lesson 11-12

P.E

Please complete this short workout three times this week.

At some point this week  please complete Mrs. Brown’s whole school challenge if you would like to submit a photo to both myself and Miss. Brown  

https://meadowsideforestschools.edublogs.org/

Keep using our ways to well being to help stay positive and happy!

Have a fantastic half term – you really deserve it.

Mr Leverett

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *